Mangrove Jack's M44 US West Coast

Gestart door Brambo, 18-05-2015 20:00 u

Vorige topic - Volgende topic

0 leden en 1 gast bekijken dit topic.

Brambo

Hey,

Heeft er al iemand ervaringen met deze gist? En met welk bier?
Wat zijn de bevindingen? is hij te vergelijken met de US-05?
Hoe ver gist hij door?
Ik ben van plan om er iets "IPA-achtigs" mee te brouwen.


Bennemans

Ik heb er geen ervaring mee en weet ook niet ofe het te vergelijken is met de US-05.

Dit staat op de site van Mangrove Jack's:

A top fermenting ale strain suitable for American style ales. This yeast produces an exceptionally clean flavour, ideal for when you want the hop character to really punch through.
Suitable for American style pale ale, American double IPA, American style imperial stout and more.
Attenuation: High
Flocculation: High
Usage Directions: Sprinkle contents directly on up to 23 L (6 US Gal) of wort. For best results ferment at 18-23 degrees C (59-74 degrees F).
Storage Recommendations: Store in the fridge
- See more at: http://mangrovejacks.com/products/u-s-west-coast-yeast-10g-coming-soon#sthash.JRWyWtbN.dpuf

bert braadslee

Citaat van: Bennemans op 18-05-2015  20:05 uIk heb er geen ervaring mee en weet ook niet ofe het te vergelijken is met de us-05.

Dit staat op de site van Mangrove Jack's:

A top fermenting ale strain suitable for American style ales. This yeast produces an exceptionally clean flavour, ideal for when you want the hop character to really punch through.
Suitable for American style pale ale, American double IPA, American style imperial stout and more.
Attenuation: High
Flocculation: High
Usage Directions: Sprinkle contents directly on up to 23 L (6 US Gal) of wort. For best results ferment at 18-23 degrees C (59-74 degrees F).
Storage Recommendations: Store in the fridge
- See more at: http://mangrovejacks.com/products/u-s-west-coast-yeast-10g-coming-soon#sthash.JRWyWtbN.dpuf